How do I see a project I have been invited to in the app?
If you have been invited to a project, your invitation will be visible near the top of your projects dashboard.
How do I accept or reject an invitation in the app?
To accept an invitation, just select accept on the invite to join the team or project. Once you do, you will be asked to confirm and the project or team will appear in your projects dashboard. To reject an invitation, just select reject. After you confirm, the invitation will be removed from your account.
I accepted an invitation to be a part of a team in the app, but I don’t see any project for that team. What’s going on?
Don’t worry! You may be invited to a team as a teammate but not assigned a project yet. Once you are assigned a project, that project will show up under that team name on the projects dashboard.
Where can I find the projects I am a part of as a collaborator or a teammate?
If you accept an invitation to join a project, you become a collaborator on that project. You’ll be able to find it on your projects dashboard under the team name. If you are a teammate on a team, projects that you are assigned to will show up under the team name on your projects dashboard.
What if I want to leave a project?
You can leave a project at anytime. By swiping right on the project in your projects dashboard, you will see a trash icon. By selecting the trash icon, you choose to leave a project. Once you leave a project, the project will be removed from your projects dashboard.
What if I want to leave a team?
You can currently only leave a team by logging onto the web platform Pro.Cinebody.com. You cannot leave a team from the app.
Who can see the footage that I film to a team project?
Teammates, admins, and yourself can see the footage you shoot to a project. You can see your footage in the app organized by shot list or in your videos view. Anything that you shoot to a team project will be synced to the platform.
How do I get to the camera of a team project?
You can quickly get to a project camera in two ways:
Swipe left on the project in the projects dashboard and you’ll be taken straight to the project camera.
Select the project and then select the camera icon at the bottom of the screen.
What does active and inactive mean on certain project?
An active project means that you can start shooting footage to the project and all of the footage will be synced to the platform. An inactive project is not able to be filmed to.