As a Cinebody user, you can create a free account.
You can create personal projects or join social projects using the Cinebody mobile app.
You can accept invitations to join accounts, teams and projects on the platform.
What are my capabilities as a Cinebody user with collaborator permissions?
You will be able to see the clips you filmed to a project listed in the specific project view.
All content you create for the project will automatically upload to the Cinebody platform for immediate viewing, editing and sharing by the Project Teammates and Admins.
You have full access to the Cinebody mobile app and the ability to manually upload footage on the desktop platform.
You will not be able to see other user’s clips synced to the project, edit the project information, create a new project, view another user’s usage data, update team info, or send project team notifications.
What are my capabilities as a Cinebody user with teammate permissions?
You will be a member of a team managed by a team admin.
You will be activated or deactivated by a team admin on various projects for your team.
Using the Cinebody mobile app, you can film clips for the projects you are on. These clips will automatically sync to the platform.
You can see who else is on your team, but you won’t be able to see their personal data.
You will be able to see all clips synced to a project, videos uploaded to a project, the project’s shot list, and the info for a project.
You can upload edits to a project.
You can send notifications to an entire project team or to individuals on the project team.
You can remove yourself from a team, but not from individual projects.
You will not be able to edit the project information or settings.
What are my capabilities as a Cinebody team admin?
As a team admin, you will be in charge of managing your team and your team’s projects.
You can add teammates to your team and create new projects.
You can see and edit all information on a project.
You can customize the project’s shot list while the project is inactive.
You can delete a project.
You can invite collaborators who aren’t on your core team to join on a specific project.
You can pick and choose who from your team is active on a specific project.
You can block users from continuing to contribute content.
You can see your team usage information and edit your team information.
You can view user usage data.
You can send notifications to an entire project team or individual project team users.
What are my capabilities as a Cinebody account admin?
As an account admin you have all the capabilities of a team admin, but with the additional ability to create teams under your account’s umbrella.
You can also edit account information, delete teams and invite other account admins to your account.